Cards for Him and Her.

I am doing another online card class this week which is focussing on making cards for both male and female recipients.

These are my creations after watching todays class videos. I am not sure I am totally happy with the water colouring but it wasn’t helped by not having any suitable paper – I am not sure where I can find a shop to buy any either but I must look next time we go into the town.

Anyway both cards are based on the sketch by Kristina. They are almost copies of her first card but I have wanted to do something with this large flower stamp from Woodware for a while so this seemed a good time to try it. I actually did the more yellow/brown card first and decided that maybe it would do for a man in many cases so repeated the same design in pinks for a ladies card.

IMG_9586

IMG_9587

Thanks for looking

Julie

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Cards for Him and Her.

  1. LynneZ says:

    I think both of the cards are lovely.

Leave a comment