More Flowers!

I have been browsing various challenge blogs for a while without taking part but when I saw this months challenge at “runway Inspired”  http://runwayinspired.blogspot.com/ I decided I had to have a go at another card with the fushia flowers I made last week.

We were asked to use this picture as inspiration

and this is my card

Fuschia

Thanks for looking

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to More Flowers!

  1. Virginia Lu says:

    Julia, this card is like a 3-D art!! I think you should hang it up and admire it! Love the gorgeous composition and savvy use of supplies! So glad that you join the fun with us at Runway Inspired Challenge!

  2. Jen Rzasa says:

    This is stunning! I agree with Virginia- it is definitely 3D art! Thanks so much for joining us on the Runway!

Leave a Reply

