More from Card Camp day 5…

Another card for day 5, this time taken from the example by Cristina Kowalczyk. I have often seem geometric stamps used at Online Card Classes and so included this Geo Borders from Woodware in with my recent purchases. There are slight variations from Cristina’s card but it is basically the same idea.

Day 5b

There were a number of new colour combinations for us to try out today – this is the 3rd one in the list.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to More from Card Camp day 5…

  1. Michelle W says:

    I love your variation! Gorgeous work, Julie! 🙂

  2. Gayle says:

    This is gorgeous! By the time I got to this card last night I was fried. Thank you for the fresh and beautiful inspiration this morning!

  3. ThePurplePlace says:

    Loved both of the cards you created and shared in the Gallery for Friday! I’m a little behind, but hope to catch up over the weekend! I also want to try the Acetate window card and thought yours was fabulous! This is also a stunner!

  4. This card really caught my eye. I love the design and your colors. It really POPS! I have a similar stamp and might try this.

  5. Vicky says:

    Your cards are so beautiful.

  6. ca says:

    Love this take on Cristina’ card. Well done.

  7. Nora Noll says:

    Your take on the challenge rocked!! Love the bold colors and your design. I tried to do this technique but it was an epic fail. I wound up doing Kristina Werner’s. Really great card!!

  8. Lindsey says:

    Fantastic card! I absolutely love it.

Leave a Reply

