Having enrolled on another class at Online card classes I have just made a card for the first pre-class challenge.
The challenge was to use at least 4 of the following 5 colours:
colour challenge 1
and this is my card.
pre class challenge 1

The heart was stamped with a large flower image from Woodware over a heart shaped mask so that the impression was of only part of the image. I then coloured it with spectrum noir markers (BT4, CR1, IG1). The ribbon and banner and butterflies were also coloured with the BT4 marker.
We still only have a limited supply of Mongolian greetings stamped and I struggled to get this one to curve in the right way for the banner. I may try again if I get time and see if I can achieve a better result.

Hopefully this is the first of many cards over the next 3 weeks although I will be trying to fit them in between language study and dealing with customers in the shop 🙂

thanks for looking.

Link | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Summer Card Camp 2

Leave a Reply

